And now???

I am dealing with major writer’s block…or blogger’s block. Whatever it is, it is keeping me from getting out the things that are going on right now. In short (since I don’t think I can write “in long” at the moment), therapy is up in the air, ED is rearing its ugly head for the first time in years, I went and bought the stuff I need to SI without adding permanent scars (again, for the first time in years), and I’m trying to balance way more things than I can possibly keep in the air. Needless to say, this isn’t working. What’s that definition of insanity? Doing the same thing over and over again expecting a different result? I feel like I am there…yet again. Proof that life doesn’t work this way is in front of me again, and I still keep trying the same old ways to fix it. I just need some help (and some relief).

~ by Kj on July 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
